top of page
Writer's pictureSophie SOSC4159

Brainstorm Blog #2: Exquisite Corpse

I want my audio to mimic the sounds you might hear if you were at my childhood home in Wisconsin. The beginning might sound similar to the noises of my pets, or the birds that get fed in our backyard. My life was very different when my sister lived at home compared to when she went off to college, and I think I want to try to replicate when she was still at home, or at least when she would be visiting. Those times definitely have more sounds that could be included, and it was just more interesting and there was more to do. My parents are selling that house this year, so I thought it would be cool to create something to remember the things I experienced throughout my childhood. Especially with this medium, because the sounds I constantly heard throughout the years go by without notice, so being able to highlight that is really nostalgic.














3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page