top of page
Writer's pictureSophie SOSC4159

Zine Images

Updated: Sep 24, 2021

Nature Reimagined

The main idea for my zine is the intersection between people and nature. In all honesty, when I first started creating the images, I was just making whatever came to my head, and led to the common pattern of faces and symbols from nature. We experience nature everyday, but we often look past it, especially being in the beautiful state of Colorado. I wanted to use a variety of color schemes so that I could make each one unique, yet complementary. The design for the physical zine was meant to be very clean and simplistic, so I left a border around each image. Overall, the zine is meant to inspire people to take more notice to the nature that surrounds us.



















7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page